Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI Series Schedule 2013

Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI

New Zealand will start its tour against Bangladesh 2013 on Wednesday, October 9, 2013. Bangladesh Cricket Board has also announced the schedule for this series. This series is contains of 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 1 T20I. This series is hosted by Bangladesh in the months of Oct-Nov 2013. Series will end on Nov6, 2013. This series is part of of FTP according to the ICC. Bangladesh Cricket Board will arrange all the venues and better planing for this series because they are hosts for this series. Both teams will start the series with a ODI match. Both teams have announced their probably squad for this series. For the first test, left arm spinner Abdur Razzak is picked in the team against New Zealand. Abdur Razzak is playing after a period of almost two years in Bangladesh team. Razzak played its last match in the team in the year of 2011. Bangladesh Cricket Board has announced its first squad for the first test of series against New Zealand.

Bangladesh Cricket squad for the 1st Test:

Mushfiqur Rahim(C), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haq, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Naeem Islam, Sohad Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Mominul Haque, Marshall Ayub, Robiul Islam, Al Amin Hossain.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Series 2013 Complete Schedule

Date Match Venue
October 9-13, 2013 1st Test Chittagong
October 21-25, 2013 2nd Test Mirpur
October 29, 2013 1st ODI Mirpur
October 31, 2013 2nd ODI Mirpur
November 3, 2013 3rd ODI Fatullah
November 6, 2013 Only T20 Sylhet Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>